North Carroll Soccer Club
If you are a site member, please login. 

 2016 NCSC Council

President:  Bobbie Humphrey;   Email: president@northcarrollsoccer.com

Vice President:  Frank Riegert;   Email:  vicepresident@northcarrollsoccer.com

Registrar/Secretary:  Jody Harris;  Email:  registrar@northcarrollsoccer.com

Treasurer:  Patrick Zito;  Email:  treasurer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Boys In-House Coordinator:  Janice Stencil and Sean Davis;   Email:  boyssoccer@northcarrollsoccer.com

Girls In-House Coordinator:  Matt Grastorf and Erik Hott;   Email:  girlssoccer@northcarrollsoccer.com

U-18 Coordinator:  Bobbie Humphrey;   Email:  highschool@northcarrollsoccer.com

Travel Program Coordinator:  Chris Briley;   Email:  ncsctravel@comcast.net

Equipment Manager:  Becky Walsh and Nick Thompson  Email:  equipment@northcarrollsoccer.com

Uniforms:  Matt Miserandino;   Email:  uniforms@northcarrollsoccer.com

Field Managers:  Chris Lotz;  Email:  fields@northcarrollsoccer.com

Sponsorship Coord: Charlene Zito; Email:  sponsorship@northcarrollsoccer.com

Referee Assignor:  Wil D’Addario;   Email: refereeAssignor@northcarrollsoccer.com

Coaches Mentor:  John Woodley;  Email:  coachmentor@northcarrollsoccer.com

Apparel: Darcey Hott; Email: apparel@northcarrollsoccer.com

Photography:  Charlene & Patrick Zito;  Email:  pictures@northcarrollsoccer.com

Corollary:  Megan Waterman;  Email:  corollary@northcarrollsoccer.com



Please Wait...
Loading