North Carroll Soccer Club
If you are a site member, please login. 

 2016 NCSC Council

President:  Bobbie Humphrey;   Email:

Vice President:  Frank Riegert;   Email:

Registrar/Secretary:  Jody Harris;  Email:

Treasurer:  Patrick Zito;  Email:

Boys In-House Coordinator:  Janice Stencil and Sean Davis;   Email:

Girls In-House Coordinator:  Matt Grastorf and Erik Hott;   Email:

U-18 Coordinator:  Bobbie Humphrey;   Email:

Travel Program Coordinator:  Chris Briley;   Email:

Equipment Manager:  Becky Walsh and Nick Thompson  Email:

Uniforms:  Matt Miserandino;   Email:

Field Managers:  Chris Lotz;  Email:

Sponsorship Coord: Charlene Zito; Email:

Referee Assignor:  Wil D’Addario;   Email:

Coaches Mentor:  John Woodley;  Email:

Apparel: Darcey Hott; Email:

Photography:  Charlene & Patrick Zito;  Email:

Corollary:  Megan Waterman;  Email:

Please Wait...