North Carroll Soccer Club
If you are a site member, please login. 

 

Boys Teams

11v11 2004/05 "United Development" - Coach John Woodley jwoodley@trustedunlimited.com  

11v11 2006 "Alliance" - Coach Todd Bartles tlbartles@comcast.net 

11v11 2008 "Gunners" - Coach John Zeignefuse zig@rivervalleyranch.com 

11v11 2009 "Warriors" - Coach Rick Fenner rfenner13@yahoo.com 

11v11 2010 "Rebels" - Coach Mike Strohman mrstrohman@gmail.com 

9v9 2012 "Spurs" - Coach Tom Goretsas tdg133@gmail.com 

7v7 2013 "Outlaws" - Coach Rusty Becker rbbecker@comcast.net 

7v7 2014 "Cobras" - Coach Kyle King Ky_King10@hotmail.com 

 

Girls Teams

11v11 2007/08 "Storm" - Coach Harry "Lance" Lancellotti bctrkmn@gmail.com 

11v11 2010 "Comets" - Coach Chris Piper cdpiper02@gmail.com 

9v9 2011 "Rockets" - Coach Brandon Tomlinson brandonnc1127@gmail.com

9v9 2012 "Thunder" - Coach Jason Peltzer JPeltzer629@gmail.com 

7v7 2013 "Lighting" - Coach Thea Blackburn thea.blackburn@yahoo.com

7v7 2014 "________" - VACANT



Please Wait...
Loading